Saturday, August 30, 2014

Forbidden Forests Virtual Tour

  The Dragon Holder (Forbidden Forest Saga Book 1)

By Wilson Feliz

  The Forbidden Forest Series: Book One, The Dragon Holder is a young-adult fantasy novel set in the magical land of Sindergan. Once protected by the now-extinct dragons and their holders, Sindergan is under attack. The evil Decent Brotherhood and their shadow warriors will stop at nothing to destroy the kingdom and all the light within it. Hope for survival lies in the hands of twin witches, Hope and Destiny; a mage warrior, Anaya; an elf, Danche; an ogre; and Liam, the last dragon holder.
My thoughts 
   This is a magical tale of good and evil and how it must be kept balanced.  We meet an intriguing group of characters who bring life and depth to the story. Each character brings color to the story, which makes the story even more enjoyable. The story line is very interesting, although, grammatical errors and spell mistakes hinders the book from being 5 star across the board.  However, with editing this is sure to shoot up the rankings! 
   I would recommend this book to anyone who loves fantasies, adventure, and Dragons of course. It is a great first book to this series and I am sure the next ones will be just as great.
Book Links
Barnes & Noble